I rode a cargo dragged by polka-dotted pigs

Many decades ago

in a pink cargo

pulled by polka-dotted pigs

that ate my brothers figs

I saw a shooting star

for the first time but most amazing by far

it shined bright like a gem

and disappeared by a large dam

so i decided to make a poem today

about that day

thought this is all

I will like to tell ya all

Merry new year

and a happy valentines my dear

thought you may be alone

at lest in this century you have your phone

this post is nothing deep of serious, I just posted because I wanted to

Until next time little arrows… 

Leave a Reply

